killosome.blogg.se

Logic mixtapes free
Logic mixtapes free













I have a feeling it will grow on me over time. I will finish the rest of the album next time I' in the gym and I'll continue to give it a listen from time to time. I feel like TITS is more or less the same as Everybody just a bit more toned down on the race subject and on him talking on tracks. I dont mind hearing him talk about race some but I guess it was just overload for me. The main reason I put Everybody low is because he talks so much on his songs and he talks so much about race. I dont really like the story and I think the story part is to long. Truth be told my workout didn't last long enough to go through the whole album so I only listed to about half of it.Īfter the second listen I do think I like it more than Everybody but its still not my favorite. When I saw your comment I was heading into the gym and I decided to give it another listen while I worked out because I really only listened to the album once a few months back. New Music New Feature New Video Discussion Question News Article Picture Video Fan Art Theory Meme Snippet Tour Merch Official VMG BBR Survivor Easter Eggs Young Sinatra: Welcome to Forever įor additional info on Logic's music, check the Discography Wiki Page.Moderators reserve the right to remove content or restrict users' posting privileges if deemed detrimental to the subreddit.home mixtapes Newest Hot Week Celebrated upcoming singles news gear.

LOGIC MIXTAPES FREE PRO

Over 10 years of blogging and the trusted source for Apple Logic Pro users. listen to free mixtapes and download free mixtapes, hip hop music, videos, underground.

  • All news, information, and rumors must come from legitimate sources and posts must include a direct link to the source. American rapper Logic has released six studio albums, one soundtrack album, eight mixtapes, 45 singles (including 28 singles as a featured artist), three promotional singles and 40 music videos.In December 2010, Logic released his debut mixtape, Young, Broke & Infamous. Logic Pro user blog with free expert tips, tricks, tutorials, plugins and more.
  • We do not endorse the buying and selling of any merchandise or tickets.
  • All spoilers must be marked in spoiler mode.
  • logic mixtapes free

  • Abuse of link flairs or AutoModerator will result in bans.
  • Posts with clickbait or sensationalized titles will be removed and subject to ban.
  • Images from social media must blur out the user's social media username.
  • Posting or seeking any identifying personal information will result in a ban.
  • logic mixtapes free

    Fake new music submissions or information will be removed and subject to bans.Submissions linking, offering, or requesting for leaks are not permitted.No self-promotion for non-contributors.Join our Subreddit Posts must be Logic, VMG, or BobbyBoy Records related.













    Logic mixtapes free