killosome.blogg.se

Wd 1tb my passport external hard drive case
Wd 1tb my passport external hard drive case











wd 1tb my passport external hard drive case

When trying to twist and bend the case, there’s no give at all, and squeaking or parts rubbing together. While not ruggedized per se, the CNC-machined aluminum case will surely handle the daily bumps and bruises just fine, keeping the drive inside nice and secure.

  • HeightĐ.90 Inches, Lengthĕ.0 Inches, Widthē.3 InchesĪs noted in the intro, the My Passport Studio not only looks great, but it feels rock solid too.
  • It has a minimalist feel throughout, even the indicator light is tiny and on the back of the drive so as not to offend. WD has really taken design to heart with the My Passport Studio, it just looks and feels great.

    #Wd 1tb my passport external hard drive case for mac

    The My Passport Studio is the higher end of the two, featuring an all metal anodized aluminum body, sleek rounded edges, capacities up to 1TB, dual FireWire 800 ports and a suite of drive management and security software. The new drives essentially put the previous generation WD externals for Mac to the pasture, and for good reason. WD just launched a pair of external hard drives largely designed for Mac users.

    wd 1tb my passport external hard drive case

    WD just launched a pair of external hard drives largely designed for Mac users.













    Wd 1tb my passport external hard drive case